Principal's Message Administration Mission and Vision Statement Triton Points of Focus Student Learning Outcomes Student Services Parking Permits Attendance Info SCHS At a Glance Staff Directory
General Guidance Info & News Incoming Freshmen Resources Academics & Curriculum AP Exams 2018 College Counselor's Corner CCA (formerly ROP) Financial Aid Naviance New Student Enrollment PSAT/SAT/ACT Saddleback College Scholarships Summer School 2018 Transcripts Volunteer Opportunities for Students Work Permit
Spanish Library College Career Advantage (CCA) After School Tutorial Auto Academy AVID International Baccalaureate Program National Honor Society Photo & Video World Languages English Learner Support Two-Way Immersion Program English Department
ASB 2018-19 SCHS Constitution HOMECOMING 2018 Clubs 2018-19 ASB Procedures and Fundraiser Forms PROM 2019 Link Crew Senior Activities/Graduation Information Winter Formal Webstore Welcome Back Dance or Dye
Dance Drama Music Vocal Arts
Cheer Triton Athletics
PTSA SC Educational Foundation Grad Nite Fundraiser Form JourneySafe SCHS Alumni Communities for Cause

ASB 2018-19

2018-19 ASB

Congratulations to the following students that will represent San Clemente High School in 2018-19:


ASB President
Owen Africa
ASB Vice President
Rylee Knapp
ASB Secretary 
Emily Eberhart
ASB Treasurer 
Sophie Snyder
Senior Class President
Rachel Campbell
Senior Class Vice President
Caroline Kerr
Junior Class President
Maile Bartow
Junior Class Vice President
Sophia Smith
Sophomore Class President
Cameron Culkin
Sophomore Class Vice President
Lexi Knapp
Commissioner of Activities 
Bella Colombo
Viviana Moiso
Milan Pekarek
Lily Redmond
Commissioner of Balloons and Decorations
Emmy Aasland
Cecily Mitzev
Commissioner of Boys Sports 
Jake Carerra
Commissioner of Clubs 
Erika Effenberger
Tori Ghyzel
Commissioner of Elections and Awards 
McCall Bledsoe
Natalie DeCollibus
Commissioner of Girls Sports 
Elyia Coon
Commissioner of Loud Crowd 
Brooklyn Aguilera
Mario Medrano
Kyle Stevens
Commissioner of Pep 
Jake Brannon
Indy Day
Peyton Johnson
Connor Wilford
Delaney Iles
Lila Ord
Commissioner of Posters 
Katie Faris
Rhyan Johnson
Commissioner of Publicity 
Jessica Carerra
Jillian Russell
Madelyn Staffieri
Commissioner of Supplies and Maintenance 
Ally Bracamonte
Chloe Shepard
Commissioner of Technology
Rory Chambers
Jason Keany
Wakely Lush
Nathan Melcher
Ethan Jolly
Commissioner of Website Maintenance/Teacher Liaison 
Flynn Lloyd
Emily Lowe
Commissioner of Welfare and Community Service 
Eva Barreira
Brenna Davis
Brooke Davis
Sydney Seefeldt
Freshmen Class President
Sophia Panigrani
Freshmen Class Vice President
Dante DeCollibus
Freshmen Activities
Hannah Szychulda
Freshmen Pep
Alexa Dalkas
Freshmen Sports 
Jackson Craft
Freshmen Tech
Aiden Bennett
Freshmen Welfare and Community Service
Zane Pert
Zach Roeber

Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying in all district activities, programs, and employment based upon actual or perceived gender, gender identity, gender expression, race, ethnicity, color, religion, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, sex, sexual orientation, marital or parental status, pregnancy, age, physical or mental disability or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Reference: AR 1312.3, BP 1312.3 and BP 5183.

Rich Montgomery, Executive Director, Human Resource Services/Compliance
33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-9200

Website Disclaimer

ATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.