Principal's Message Administration Mission and Vision Statement Triton Points of Focus Student Learning Outcomings Student Handbook Attendance Info SCHS At a Glance
General Guidance Info & News 8th Grade Resources 9th Grade Resources 10th Grade Resources 11th Grade Resources 12th Grade Resources Academics & Curriculum AP Exams 2017 College Counselor's Corner CCA (formerly ROP) Financial Aid Naviance - Family Connection New Student Enrollment Registration Saddleback College SAT/ACT/PSAT Scholarships Summer School 2017 Transcripts Volunteer Opportunities for Students Work Permit
Staff Directory Library College Career Advantage (CCA) After School Tutorial Auto Academy AVID Cheer Dance Drama International Baccalaureate Program Music National Honor Society Photo & Video Vocal Arts World Languages English Learner Support Two-Way Immersion Program
ASB (Associated Student Body) SCHS Constitution Senior Activities Clubs 2016-2017 ASB Procedures and Fundraiser Forms APPROVED FUNDRAISERS Incoming Freshmen Application HOMECOMING 2016 PROM Spring Fling Winter Formal Webstore
Parking Permits Attendance Spanish
Triton Athletics
PTSA SC Educational Foundation Grad Nite Fundraiser Form JourneySafe SCHS Alumni Communities for Cause Facility Requests

ASB (Associated Student Body)

2017-18 Freshmen ASB Members

Congratulations to the following students who will represent the freshmen class in 2017 as ASB representatives!!!



Freshmen President – Lily Redmond

Freshmen Vice President – Gavin McAlpin

Freshmen Activities – Milan Pekarek

Freshmen Tech – Nathan Melcher

Freshmen Pep – Lexi Knapp

Freshmen Rep – Jillian Russell

Freshmen Rep – Rhyan Johnson

Freshmen Rep – Emmy Aasland

san clemente high school 2016-17 ASB

ASB President Roberto Medrano
ASB Vice President Brooke Harvey
ASB Secretary Nicholas Lemus
ASB Treasurer Ambria Lawson
Senior Class President Blake Birmingham
Senior Class Vice President Delaney Perez
Junior Class President Trey Russell
Junior Class Vice President Austin Whitsett
Sophomore Class President Owen Africa
Sophomore Class Vice President Mario Medrano
Commissioner of Activities Jenna Nevarez
Commissioner of Activities Gabriella Chadsey
Commissioner of Activities Ashlee Atkins
Commissioner of Activities Sophie Snyder
Commissioner of Pep Samantha Carrera
Commissioner of Pep Brigham Maready
Commissioner of Pep Jessica Decollibus
Commissioner of Publicity  Renee Applegate
Commissioner of Publicity  Lauren Woodstra
Commissioner of Boys Sports  Eric Zoe
Commissioner of Girls Sports Francesca Viera
Commissioner of Welfare and Community Service Rachel Campbell
Commissioner of Welfare and Community Service Evelyn Riley
Commissioner of Welfare and Community Service Peyton Johnson
Commissioner of Elections and Awards  Jake Carrera
Commissioner of Elections and Awards  Kyle Stevens
Historian Makenna Delahooke
Historian Julia Brandt
Commisoner of Tech Eric Ord
Commisoner of Tech Makena Pekarek
Commisoner of Tech Ryan Russell
Commisoner of Tech Connor Wilford
Commisoner of Tech Jason Keany
Commissioner of Supplies and Maintenance Lindsey Joseph
Commissioner of Supplies and Maintenance Hailey Daniels
Commissioner of Posters Emily Eberhart
Commissioner of Posters McCall Bledsoe
Commissioner of Balloons Arianna Dalkas
Commissioner of Balloons Alyssa Martin
Commissioner of Clubs Makayla Hall
Commissioner of Clubs Melia Graves
Freshmen Class President Jenna Yeam
Freshmen Class Vice President Tanner Mac Pherson
Freshmen Activities Viviana Moiso
Freshmen Publicity Rylee Knapp
Freshmen Pep Ally Bracamonte
Freshmen Tech Rory Chambers
Freshmen Welfare and Community Service Sophie Smith

CUSD Non-Discrimination Policy

The Board of Trustees desires to provide a safe school environment that allows all students equal access and opportunities in the district’s academic and other educational support programs, services, and activities.  The Board prohibits, at any District school or school activity, unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying of any student based on the student’s actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying in all district activities, programs, and employment based upon actual or perceived gender, gender identity, gender expression, race, ethnicity, color, religion, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, sex, sexual orientation, marital or parental status, pregnancy, age, physical or mental disability or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Reference: AR 1312.3, BP 1312.3 and BP 5183.

Rich Montgomery, Executive Director, Human Resource Services/Compliance
33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-9200

Website Disclaimer

ATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.