Principal's Message Administration Mission and Vision Statement Triton Points of Focus Student Learning Outcomings Student Handbook Attendance Info
General Guidance Info & News 9th Grade Resources 11th Grade Resources Senior Resources Academics & Curriculum AP Exams 2017 College CCA (formerly ROP) Financial Aid Naviance - Family Connection New Student Enrollment Registration Saddleback College SAT/ACT Dates Scholarships Student Portal Directions Transcripts Volunteer Opportunities for Students Work Permit
Staff Directory Library College Career Advantage (CCA) After School Tutorial Auto Academy AVID Cheer Dance Drama International Baccalaureate Program Music National Honor Society Photo & Video Vocal Arts World Languages English Learner Support Two-Way Immersion Program
ASB (Associated Student Body) SCHS Constitution Clubs 2016-2017 ASB Procedures and Fundraiser Forms APPROVED FUNDRAISERS HOMECOMING 2016 PROM Winter Formal Webstore
Parking Permits Attendance Spanish
Triton Athletics
PTSA SC Educational Foundation Grad Nite Fundraiser Form JourneySafe SCHS Alumni Communities for Cause Facility Requests
Staff Directory

Staff Email List

Name Title Email Address
Afrouzeh, Goly Teacher GOAFROUZEH@CAPOUSD.ORG
Aguirre, Karla Teacher KGAGUIRRE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Ainsworth, Courtney Teacher CPAINSWORTH@CAPOUSD.ORG
Alizadeh, Lisa Teacher LSALIZADEH@CAPOUSD.ORG
Bailey, Jeff Teacher JABailey@CAPOUSD.ORG
Bartz, Michelle Teacher MKBARTZ@CAPOUSD.ORG
Beckley, Shelly Teacher SMBECKLEY@CAPOUSD.ORG
Bennett, Katie Teacher KKBENNETT@CAPOUSD.ORG
Bisch, Jay Teacher JOBISCH@CAPOUSD.ORG
Black, Lani Teacher LMBLACK@CAPOUSD.org
Bookataub, Joe Teacher SJBOOKATAUB@CAPOUSD.ORG
Borges, Esther  Teacher ECBORGES@CAPOUSD.ORG
Brislen, Michelle Teacher MMBRISLEN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Brizeno, Stephanie Academic Advisor SCBRIZENO@CAPOUSD.ORG
Brown, Rich Teacher RILBROWN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Buckman, Andrea Teacher ARBUCKMAN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Butt, Karen  Library KLBUTT@CAPOUSD.ORG
Byers, Barb Teacher BABYERS@CAPOUSD.ORG
Caeser, Warren Teacher WBCAESAR@CAPOUSD.ORG
Cain, Josh Teacher JPCAIN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Calentino, Mark Teacher MJCALENTINO@CAPOUSD.ORG
Carter, Chris Principal  CCARTER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Castellana, Chris Teacher CTCASTELLANA@CAPOUSD.ORG
Chak, Ambreen Teacher AICHAK@CAPOUSD.ORG
Chapman, Beth Counselor EFCHAPMAN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Cochrun, Shani Teacher SCCOCHRUN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Compean, Laura Teacher LBCOMPEAN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Crapo, Mary Teacher MJMULLIGAN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Currie, Kristen Teacher KMCURRIE@CAPOUSD.ORG
DeWald, Nick Teacher NIDEWALD@CAPOUSD.ORG
Dill, Doug Teacher DEDILL@CAPOUSD.ORG
Dillbeck, Stephanie Teacher SKDILLBECK@CAPOUSD.ORG
Dimperio, Kristen Teacher KTDIMPERIO@CAPOUSD.ORG
Dollar, Erin Teacher EBDOLLAR@CAPOUSD.ORG
Dollar, Thomas Teacher TWDOLLAR@CAPOUSD.ORG
Dowell, John Teacher JWDOWELL@CAPOUSD.ORG
Dul, Kylie Teacher KMDUL@CAPOUSD.ORG
Dutton, Caroline Teacher CKDUTTON@CAPOUSD.ORG
Eckart-Toler, Jennifer Teacher JLECKERTTOLER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Eikelberry, Michelle Teacher MLEIKLEBERRY@CAPOUSD.ORG
Enmeire, Mark Teacher MRENMEIER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Feyk, Mike Teacher MDFEYK@CAPOUSD.ORG
Finnerty, Stacey Teacher SLFINNERTY@CAPOUSD.ORG
Finnsson, Jamie Teacher JLFINNSSON@CAPOUSD.ORG
Fischer, Howard Teacher HOFISCHER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Gaspar, Lisa Teacher LLGASPAR@CAPOUSD.ORG
Gellatly, David Teacher DAGELLATLY@CAPOUSD.ORG
Goldstone, Ken Teacher KGGOLDSTONE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Gonzales, Kristian  Psychologist KGONZALEZ@CAPOUSD.ORG
Hamro, Jon Athletic Director JHAMRO@CAPOUSD.ORG
Harris, Patrick Counselor PWHARRIS@CAPOUSD.ORG
Havens, Carole Teacher CAHAVENS@CAPOUSD.ORG
Hench, Suzanne Teacher SJHENCH@CAPOUSD.ORG
Ho, Allen Teacher ALHO@CAPOUSD.ORG
Holt, Kelly Teacher KAHOLT@CAPOUSD.ORG
Hurlbut, Mike Teacher MDHURLBUT@CAPOUSD.ORG
Jobst, Shelly Teacher SLJOBST@CAPOUSD.ORG
Johnson, Dan Teacher DRJOHNSON@CAPOUSD.ORG
Junco, Maria Teacher MLJUNCO@CAPOUSD.ORG
Kaneshiro, Reid Teacher RTKANESHIRO@CAPOUSD.ORG
Kang, Sarah Teacher SAKANG@CAPOUSD.ORG
Kemble, Caitlen Teacher CAKEMBLE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Kerr, Elizabeth Teacher LNKERR@CAPOUSD.ORG
Kerr, Brad Teacher BDKERR@CAPOUSD.ORG
Knights, Julie Teacher JACRAINKNIGHTS@CAPOUSD.ORG
Kolasa, Jeff Teacher JLKOLASA@CAPOUSD.ORG
Landis, Katy Psychologist KTLANDIS@CAPOUSD.ORG
Lewis, Ann Teacher AMLEWIS@CAPOUSD.ORG
Lovett, Camron Assistant Principal CNLOVETT@CAPOUSD.ORG
Luciani, Dave Teacher DPLUCIANI@CAPOUSD.ORG
Mack, Alana Teacher ALMACK@CAPOUSD.ORG
Mariani, Lindsay Teacher LMMARIANI@CAPOUSD.ORG
McGuire, Carla Teacher CMSISCA@CAPOUSD.ORG
McKeller, Tim Teacher TJMCKELLAR@CAPOUSD.ORG
McKeown, Sheray Academic Advisor SEMCKEOWN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Mahindrakar, Manoj Assistant Principal MAMAHINDRAKAR@CAPOUSD.ORG
Miller, Matt Teacher MJMILLER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Milne, Marcia Teacher MJMILNE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Morris, Jennifer Teacher JAMORRIS@CAPOUSD.ORG
Mulford, Connie Teacher CFMULFORD@CAPOUSD.ORG
Mulligan, Shawn Teacher SRMULLIGAN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Nguyen, Dang Teacher DKNGUYEN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Noble, Amy Teacher ACNOBLE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Oliphant, Rob Teacher RJOLIPHANT@CAPOUSD.ORG
Olsen, Shirley Teacher SVOLSEN@CAPOUSD.ORG
O'Rear, Rob Teacher RKOREAR@CAPOUSD.ORG
O'Rourke, Pat Teacher PJOROURKE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Ortiz, Jamie Teacher JRORTIZ@CAPOUSD.ORG
O'Toner, Eric Teacher EROTONER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Parker, Marc Teacher MAPARKER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Parmelee, Susan Wellness Prevention  SUSAN.PARMELEE@WESTERNYOUTHSERVICES.ORG
Pearce, Deanna Teacher DKPEARCE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Peterson, Lauren Teacher LMPETERSON@CAPOUSD.ORG
Powell, Pamela Academic Advisor PLPOWELL@CAPOUSD.ORG
Popovich, Marc Teacher MJPOPOVICH@CAPOUSD.ORG
Pronier, Mike Teacher MPPRONIER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Proodian, Dave Teacher DGPROODIAN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Ramirez, Ray Teacher RERAMIREZ@CAPOUSD.ORG
Rasmussen, Judy Academic Advisor JJRASMUSSEN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Reid, Matt Activities Director  MFREID@CAPOUSD.ORG
Riem, Michelle Teacher MJRIEM@CAPOUSD.ORG
Ridley, Jeff Teacher JWRIDLEY@CAPOUSD.ORG
Santos Metcalf, Henry Academic Advisor HASANTOSMETCAF@CAPOUSD.ORG
Schefter, Chris Teacher CRSHEFTER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Schmidt, Lana Teacher LESCHMIDT@CAPOUSD.ORG
Shick, Allison Teacher ALSHICK@CAPOUSD.ORG
Shrader, Karen Teacher KWSHRADER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Signer, Jeff Teacher JHSIGNER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Smith, Christine Teacher CFSMITH@CAPOUSD.ORG
Smith, Lynn Teacher LYSMITH@CAPOUSD.ORG
Smith, Ryan Teacher RCSMITH@CAPOUSD.ORG
Sola Morillas, Jorge Teacher JISOLAMORILLAS@CAPOUSD.ORG
Soto, Tony Teacher AESOTO@CAPOUSD.ORG
Spencer, Sandra Academic Advisor SJSPENCER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Stangarone, Staci Academic Advisor SJSTANGARONE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Stender, Dannica Teacher DSTENDER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Stephens, John Teacher JWSTEPHENS@CAPOUSD.ORG
Sterling, Kerri Teacher KMSTERLING@CAPOUSD.ORG
Swenson, Casey Teacher CWSWENSON@CAPOUSD.ORG
Tanaka, Mio Teacher MITANAKA@CAPOUSD.ORG
Tisdale, Angie Teacher ACTISDALE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Tubb, Michael Teacher MGTUBB@CAPOUSD.ORG
Urquidi, Rod Teacher RJURQUIDI@CAPOUSD.ORG
Ward, Robbin Teacher RAWARD@CAPOUSD.ORG
Washington, Wendy Teacher WCWASHINGTON@CAPOUSD.ORG
Westling, Marguerite Teacher MHWESTLING@CAPOUSD.ORG
Whitaker, Alyssa Teacher ALWHITAKER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Willey, Betsy Teacher EMWILLEY@CAPOUSD.ORG
Willsey, Pat Teacher FPWILLSEY@CAPOUSD.ORG
Wilson, Duncan Teacher DBWILSON@CAPOUSD.ORG
Young, Greg Teacher GYYOUNG@CAPOUSD.ORG
Young Mike Teacher MIYOUNG@CAPOUSD.ORG

English

Bartz, Michele Teacher
Bisch, J Teacher
Curcio, Karen Teacher
Dul, Ms. Teacher
Dutton, Caroline English Teacher
Feyk, Mike (949) 492-1189 ex.3218 Teacher
Ho, Alan Teacher
Jobst, Mrs. Teacher
Kang, Sarah Teacher
Lewis, Ann Teacher
Mariani, Lindsay Teacher
Miller, Matthew Teacher
Morris, Jennifer Teacher
Schmidt, Swetlana Teacher
Washington, Wendy English Teacher/IB Counselor
Westling, Marguerite Teacher
Willey, Elizabeth Teacher
Willsey, Pat Teacher

Fine & Practical Arts

Caesar, Warren Teacher
Ingram, Daniel Teacher
Luciani, David Teacher - Art
Mack, Alana Teacher
Smith, L., Lynn fine art instructor
Soto, Antonio Teacher
Wiggins, Jeremy Teacher
Yancey, Lisa Teacher

Math Dept.

Beckley, Shelley Teacher
Black, Lani Teacher
Byers, Barbara Teacher
Cain, Josh Teacher
Chak, Ambreen Teacher
Cochrun, Shani Teacher
Compean, Laura Teacher
Crapo, Mary Teacher
Currie, Kristen Teacher
Delanty, Mrs. Teacher
Dimperio, Kristen Teacher
Kaneshiro, Reid Teacher
Noble, Amy Teacher
O'Rourke, Patrick Teacher
Shrader, Ms. Teacher
Smith, Ryan Teacher
Tubb, Michael Teacher
Young, Michael Teacher

Physical Education Dept.

Dowell, John Teacher
Hamro, Jonathan Teacher
Holt, Kelley Teacher
Ortiz, Mr. Teacher
Parker, Marc Teacher
Peterson, Lauren Teacher
Pronier, Michael Teacher

Science Dept.

Bookataub, Sullivan Teacher
Brislen, Michelle Teacher
Calentino, Mr. Science Teacher
Finnerty, Stacey AP BIOLOGY Teacher
Havens, Carole Teacher
Johnson, Daniel Teacher
Kerr, Bradley Teacher
Kerr, Lisa Teacher
Nguyen, D'Angelo Teacher
Pearce, Deanna Teacher
Proodian, David Teacher
Riem, Michelle Teacher
Stender, Danica Teacher
Sterling, Keri Teacher
Wilson, Duncan Teacher
Young, Greg Teacher

Social Science Dept.

Brown, Rich Teacher
Castellana, Mr. Teacher
Dill, Doug Teacher
Dollar, Thomas Teacher
Eckert toler, Jennifer Teacher
Enmeier, Mark Teacher
Hurlbut, Michael Teacher
Kolasa, Mr. Teacher
Mulligan S., Shawn Teacher
Popovich, Marc Teacher
Schefter, Chris Teacher
Shick, Allison Teacher
Sigafoos, Kathleen Teacher
Signer, Jeffrey Teacher
Sisca McGuire, C. Teacher
Stephens, John Teacher
Swenson, Casey Teacher
Urquidi, Roderick Teacher

Special Education Dept.

Afrouzeh, Golnaz Teacher
Bailey, Jeffrey Teacher
Bartz, Michele Teacher
Bennett, Kathleen Teacher
Curcio, Karen Teacher
Finnsson, Jamie Teacher
Fischer, Howard Teacher
McKellar-Mullen, Timothy (949) 492-4165 Education Specialist
Milne, Marcia Teacher
Mulford, Connie Teacher
O'Toner, Eric Teacher
Ridley, Jeffrey Teacher
Shrader, Ms. Teacher

World Languages Dept.

Alizadeh, Lisa Teacher
Baker, Emily Teacher
Barker, Leonardo Teacher
Borges, Esther Teacher
Buckman, Andrea Teacher
Dewald, Nicholas Teacher
Hench, Suzanne Teacher
Junco, Maria Teacher
Nico, Robert Teacher
O'Rear, Robert Teacher
Oliphant, Rob Teacher
Olsen, Shirley Teacher
Ramirez, Reyarturo Teacher
Tanaka, Mio Teacher

Need to Contact a Teacher or Administrator?

You can contact your child’s teacher or any school administrator by logging into school loop and sending a message through the mail system.  Thanks!

Counselor

Harris, Patrick
Counselor
Tsianos, Andria
Counselor

Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying in all district activities, programs, and employment based upon actual or perceived gender, gender identity, gender expression, race, ethnicity, color, religion, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, sex, sexual orientation, marital or parental status, pregnancy, age, physical or mental disability or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Reference: AR 1312.3, BP 1312.3 and BP 5183.

Rich Montgomery, Executive Director, Human Resource Services/Compliance
33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-9200

Website Disclaimer

ATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.