Skip to main content

Approval Forms

 

Campus Clean Up Approval 

 

Community Service Approval

 

All events require preapproval by the club commissioners and the activities director.

RE: POSTERS/FLYERS

Attention All Club Members:

All flyers/signs for post around the school must be signed off for approval by the Activities Director to check for appropriate content. No flyers may be posted without a signature on every flyer. (Signature must be obtained before running off the flyers. Only one will be signed, not all 50 copies.) All flyers placed must use BLUE PAINTERS TAPE or they will be removed. Posters must be removed and properly disposed of promptly within 1 school day of the event end date. Clubs members must comply with the above stated regulations or risk the club being put on probation and/or face appropriate consequences. Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Clubs and Organizations 2019-20

Clubs 2019-20 

 

Club Name: President(s) Name: President(s) Personal Email: 
Alternate History Club John Koenigshofer koenigshoferj@gmail.com
American Sign Language Jake Boland j2001legos@gmail.com
Anchored Luke Huston lukehustonart@gmail.com
Art & Design Club Tristen Wallace trisartistry@gmail.com
Art in Motion  Nadia Hawkes  Nadiadhawkes@icloud.com
Asian Culture & Comm. Union Michelle Nguyen  mnguyen88@hotmail.ca
Aspire Higher James Mcalpin gavin.mcalpin@gmail.com
Authors Anonymous Nathan Lo violinplayer201577@gmail.com
Aviation Club Caden McVey cadenmcvey@gmail.con
B.E.nviromental Evan Lipofsky  Elipofsky@gmail.com
Be A Hero Become a Donor  Grace Pelkey gracepelkey@cox.net
Best Buddies  Sydney Seefeldt Sydneyseefeldt@gmail.com
Black Students Union Kylah  Whittaker  Kylah3sister@gmail.com
Blue Oceans Club Alika Ting Alika.ting34@gmail.com
Calligraphy Club Gaby Perez Gabypaige14@gmail.com
Cancer for College Lily Redmond Lredmond@orthodontist.com
Car History and Appreciation  Jack Finnerty jackfinnerty221@gmail.com
Cardboard Engineers Lance Eades lanceades@gmail.com
Carrot Club Brookelynn Hodgin, Ehva Cifuentes hodginbrookelynn@gmail.com , ehvacz@yahoo.com
Character Matters Jimi Letchford Jimiletchford47@gmail.com
Chess and Checkers Adelina Awtry buneary@outlook.com
COA Club Nicole De Santos desantos.nicole@icloud.com
Coding Club Lillian O’Rourke and Maddie Poole lilliangorourke@gmail.com and madelynpoole17@gmail.com
Comedy Sports Chloe Schweer chloeschweer@gmail.com
Cool 2 Be Kind  Esther Mafouta  esthermafouta@yahoo.com
Cypher Caden Burton cadenburton2172@gmail.com
Drama Club Lorenzo Marino lmarino17170@gmail.com
Dungeons and Dragons Chani Paris Michelena Taillin101@gmail.com
Enduro Club Clark Visca clark.veeesscaa@gmail.com
Engineering Club Lillian O’Rourke and Sophia Osendorf lilliangorourke@gmail.com
Entrepreneurship Club  Carter Fann roycefann@gmail.com
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Sydney Belden ; Elijah Ponce sydneybelden02@gmail.com ; ponce.elijah@yahoo.com
FIDM Fashion Club Marlee Yost marleegyost@gmail.com
Flour Power Jenna Johnson  bunnyjenjen@icloud.com
Friday’s For Future Megan Moe megan_moe@icloud.com
Friends of Small Steps Emerson Litchfield emersonclitchfield@gmail.com
Fuerza Latina Club Michael Alonso Alonsodangelo22@gmail.com
Future Problem Solvers  Erika Effenberger erikapeffenberger@gmail.com
Garden Club  Cade Clemons Cadeallenclemons@gmail.com
Got Oceans? Lang Csira langcsira@gmail.com
Halo Dance for Autism  Christina Farrow farrowchristina@yahoo.com
Heads Up Morgan Mack morganmmack@gmail.com
Hiking Club Trevor Novak trevornovak@cox.net
Inspire To Be TrinityRose acfalle- Carranza and genavieve Koenigshofer  T.acfalle@yahoo.com Genakoenigshofer@gmail.com
Interact Club Leslie Ramos, Vanessa Ortiz, Perla Rodriguez Leslie: its.leslie.ramos@gmail.com , Vanessa: vanessaola02@gmail.com,  Perla: perlars26@gmail.com
International Student Outreach Griffen Wolfe griffenwolfe@gmail.com
John Wayne Cancer Foundation  Nolan Reid Nolanmreid@outlook.com
Key Club Rory Chambers rorycecile2020@gmail.com
Kids Around the World Kieran Marshall kieranjmarshall@gmail.com
Laura’s House  Paige Kujan and Anna Christensen Pakujan@icloud.com, anniebunannie@yahoo.com
Lego Club  Diego Crawford  diego123.crawford@gmail.com
Loud Crowd  Cameron Wildman Wildman.cam.121801@gmail.com
LY-SY  Yasmin Habibeb shayna5242@cox.net
Make A Wish Club Ryann Leff rntbleff11@yahoo.com
Math League Preston Rooker prestonrooker@gmail.com
Minds United As One (MUO) Grace Huynh grace.huynh18@gmail.com
Model Congress Viviana Moiso and Carter Fann  vivianamoiso@icloud.com ; roycefann@gmail.com
Model UN Kate McKernan kategmckernan@gmail.com
Next Step Chloe Foo chloelfoo@gmail.com
No Vape Club Leila Akhondzadeh akhondzadehleila@gmail.com
Outdoors Club Kami Stephen kamistephen@gmail.com
Pickleball Club Lyla Clark lylaclark@gmail.com
Popcorn & Politics Genevieve Tranter  gentranter@gmail.com
Puppy Protection Program  Alex Higginson  higginsona@me.com
Relay for Life Gwyneth Elliott  gwynethelliott7@gmail.com
Robotics Club Sophia Burick saburick@gmail.com
SAGA Nicole Massau nmassau@yahoo.com
Sailing Club Emma Feasey and Sage Brislen efeasey@pobox.com
Special Effects Makeup Club Lauren Page  Lolobeans10@gmail.com
Students 4 Seniors Claire DeMartin cdemartin9@gmail.com
Surf and Turf Cooper Allen/Elijah Ritchie Coopallen62@gmail.com
Surfrider Club Kristin Gabriel kristingabrielk5@gmail.com
Team Green John Rudnicki johnrudnicki02@gmail.com
The Cost of Influence Adrina Daniel adrinadaniel2020@gmail.com
The Excursion Project Micah Regalado micah.regalado23@gmail.com
Triton Chess Jack Whitney Jackbwhitney@gmail.com
Triton eSports Club Carter Black Carterblack54@gmail.com
Turning Point USA Austin Hatfield Ozzycabob@gmail.com
Ukulele Club Lance Eades lanceades@gmail.com
UNICEF Mirca  Mirca15gomez@hotmail.com
Video and Photo Editing Aiden Fornalski asfornalski@gmail.com
Visits of Love Caroline Hawkes and Sydney Seefeldt  carolinemhawkes@gmail.com
Wellness and Prevention Youth Coalition Amarii Sandoval amarball307@gmail.com
Club Meeting Calendar
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

CUSD Non-Discrimination Policy

The Board of Trustees desires to provide a safe school environment that allows all students equal access and opportunities in the district’s academic and other educational support programs, services, and activities.  The Board prohibits, at any District school or school activity, unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying of any student based on the student’s actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.