Skip to main content

Approval Forms

 

Campus Clean Up Approval 

 

Community Service Approval

 

All events require preapproval by the club commissioners and the activities director.

RE: POSTERS/FLYERS

Attention All Club Members:

All flyers/signs for post around the school must be signed off for approval by the Activities Director to check for appropriate content. No flyers may be posted without a signature on every flyer. (Signature must be obtained before running off the flyers. Only one will be signed, not all 50 copies.) All flyers placed must use BLUE PAINTERS TAPE or they will be removed. Posters must be removed and properly disposed of promptly within 1 school day of the event end date. Clubs members must comply with the above stated regulations or risk the club being put on probation and/or face appropriate consequences. Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Clubs and Organizations 2019-20

Clubs 2018-19 (2019-20 to be updated after Club Rush on September 5, 2019)

 

CLUB NAME PRESIDENT PERSONAL EMAIL FACULTY ADVISOR
Advocating for Mental Illness Ana Girard anagirard20@gmail.com Bennett
Ancient Aliens Emmanuel Koulouns emmanuelkoul@aol.com Hitchcock
Aspire Higher Delaney Moody delaney.lane@icloud.com Stephens
Aviation Club Caden McVey cadenmcvey@gmail.com Mr. O’Rourke
Be A Hero Become A Donor (BAHBAD) Brooklyn Aguilera brooklynaguilera@yahoo.com Bookataub
Black Student Union Christian Wilson chrisdwilson12@gmail.com Westling
Blankets of Hope Chandler Eldridge chandlereldridgee@gmail.com Beckley
Blue Oceans Club Alika Ting alika.ting34@gmail.com Brislen
Book Club Cady Byrd-Cabetta cadybug10@cox.net Kang
Calligraphy Club Gaby Perez gabypaige14@gmail.com Bennett
Card Game Club Juliette Clark julietteclark@gmail.com Mr. Kerr
Chess and Checkers Club Adelina Awtry buneary@outlook.com Young
COA Club Oliver Brewer bmylulu1@gmail.com Stephens
Cool 2 Be Kind Esther Mafouta esthermafouta@yahoo.com Washington
Cycling with a Purpose Faith Gilman wendykriss@hotmail.com Ho
Drama Club Carlie McCleary cjmccleary@cox.net Mason
Ethnical Eating Jenna Yeam jenmasterplus@gmail.com O'Rourke
FAM Club Peyton Wilson miaschundler@gmail.com Stephens
Fashion Club Katie Mower kgmower@yahoo.com Westling
FIDM Fashion Club Marley Yost marleegyost@gmail.com Wilson
Flour Power

Cameron Green

Jenna Johnson

camerongreen04538@gmail.com Mr. Bookataub
Fortissimo Evan Campbell ecampbellwidmer@gmail.com Soto
Fuerza Latina Angelica Gomez gelagee19@yahoo.com Bennett & Henry
Future Medical Leaders Emma Bishoff emmabishoff@gmail.com Finnerty
Future Problem Solvers Liam Hallinan canandaiguaboy@gmail.com O'Rourke
Halo Dance for Autism Christina Farrow farrowchristina@yahoo.com Finnerty
Improv Club Alison Myers alipeery@gmail.com Mason
Inspire to Be Trinity Acfalle & Genavieve Koenigshofer t.acfalle@yahoo.com Sterling
Interact Club Perla Rodriguez perlars26@gmail.com Shick
International Student Outreach Lance Ding & Griffen Wolfe lanceding2001@gmail.com Schmidt
Invesment Club Matthew Farrow matthewfarrow64@icloud.com O' Rourke
Key Club Layna Hathaway laynahathaway@me.com Kang
Lauras house Shelby Bisson Shelbylb2001@gmail.com Lisa Gaspar
Lean In Katie Rogers nuggetrogers@icloud.com Dutton
Make-A-Wish Ryann Leff rntbleff11@yahoo.com Flynn
Math League Co presidents: Cory Sugano and Lexi kortman Mrsoup555@gmail.com lkortman@gmail.com Mr O’rourke
Model Congress Wakely Lush wakelylush@gmail.com Kolasa
Model United Nations Katherine McKernan kategmckernan@gmail.com Mr. Dollar
Mountain Bike Club Matthew Woodward mattscwoodward35@gmail.com  
Music for the Mind Jonah Harris jonahreedharris@hotmail.com Soto
Neurobiology Club Alexa Coleman alexastarcoleman@gmail.com Popovich
Next Step Chloe Foo chloelfoo@gmail.com Willey
Outdoors Club Caleb Robertson calebtrobertson@gmail.com Smith
Pawsitive Impact Nicole Denney Nicoledenney02@gmail.com Ms. Sisca McGuire
Peachy Zine Sam Davis samantha.davis.email2@gmail.com Nguyen
Physics Club Lance Ding lanceding2001@gmail.com Mr. Kerr
Piano with a Purpose Griffin Buchan griffinbuchan@cox.net Westling
Popcorn and Politics Kasey McDaniel & Genavieve Tranter klovesherbie@gmail.com Flynn
Research Club Alexa Coleman alexastarcoleman@gmail.com Mrs. Kerr
Rugby Club Christian St Clair stclair5252@gmail.com Finnerty
SC Beach Conservation Emma Ruby emmamruby@me.com Wilson
SC Best Buddies Bella Columbo bellacolombo2001@yahoo.com Ridley
SC Service Club Koosha Jadbabaei & Sydney Lantz & Jack Lalonde jkoosha@ymail.com/sydney.cl@icloud.com/jacklalonde2@gmail.com Bennet
SC SHIFT Alex Blackwill & Zulma Diaz alexblackwill@gmail.com Parmelee
SC Tritons in Support of Wounded Warriors Project Sam Giacobello sampgiacobello@icloud.com Cochrun
SCHS Robotics Club Sophia Burick saburick@gmail.com Havens
Service with a Grin Mia Westbrook westbrookmia@gmail.com Mack
Sexuality and Gender Acceptance (SAGA) Annika Hettman annika.m.hettmann@gmail.com DeWald
Spikeball Club Ty Matson & Quinn Richards & Koosha Jadbabei jkoosha@ymail.com, quinnrichards22@outlook.com, Tymatson@gmail.com Compean
Sport Fishing Club Jenz Ammerman jenzfish101@gmail.com Pearce
Stock Traders Club Burke Dambly Burkeadambly@gmail.com Kristen Dimperio
Stress Managment 101 Andrew Mendoza bonsaisprinter@gmail.com O'Rourke
Surf Rescue Club Jacob Gerhard jg@gerhard.org Dollar
Surfrider Foundation San Clemente High School Club Kristin Gabriel kristingabrielk5@gmail.com Mr. Kerr
Table Top Board Game Club Cayden Heathman c.allenheathman@gmail.com Mr. Kerr
Team Zissou Flynn Lloyd & Sydney Lantz & Evan Campbell talkingrobott@gmail.com Mr. Kerr
TED-Ed Club Jason Keany jaskeany@gmail.com Bennett
TEDx Club Jason Keany jaskeany@gmail.com Bennett
The Dungeons and Dragons Club Chani Paris Michelena Taillin101@gmaill.com Buckman
The No Vape Club Cory Sugano mrsoup555@gmail.com Currie
Time to Unwind Clarissa Koos clarissaraccoondog@gmail.com Finnerty
Triton Chess Jack Whitney jackbwhitney@outlook.com Hench
Tritons Hockey Club Joshua Medina pwnfacewin1@gmail.com Smith
Turning Point USA Austin Hatfield AustinHatfield2020@gmail.con Mrs. McGuire
Two Way Immersion Club (TWI) Dominuque Pajaro dchpajaro@gmail.com Oliphant
Ukelele Club Fatima Bonilla basketwbirds@gmail.com Wilson
Video Production Club Jack Turbeville jackwturb@gmail.com Bisch
Visits of Love Caroline Hawkes & Sydney Seefeldt sydneyseefeldt@gmail.com Ramirez
Vitamin Sea Isabelle Jacobsen loveisabelle@cox.net Carla Sisca McGuire
Young Life Cole Rowland colearowland@gmail.com Black
Young Progressives Landon Rusell landoforrest@icloud.com Bennet
Zine Club Jason Keany jaskeany@gmail.com Bisch
Club Meeting Calendar
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

CUSD Non-Discrimination Policy

The Board of Trustees desires to provide a safe school environment that allows all students equal access and opportunities in the district’s academic and other educational support programs, services, and activities.  The Board prohibits, at any District school or school activity, unlawful discrimination, including discriminatory harassment, intimidation, and bullying of any student based on the student’s actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, nationality, ethnicity, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, pregnancy, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.