Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Email List

Name Title Email Address
Abbott, Joanne Registrar JTABBOTT@CAPOUSD.ORG
Afrouzeh, Goly Teacher GOAFROUZEH@CAPOUSD.ORG
Aguirre, Karla Teacher KGAGUIRRE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Alizadeh, Lisa Teacher LSALIZADEH@CAPOUSD.ORG
Andre, Jaques Teacher JRANDRE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Bailey, Jeff Teacher JABAILEY@CAPOUSD.ORG
Bartz, Michelle Teacher MKBARTZ@CAPOUSD.ORG
Beckley, Shelly Teacher SMBECKLEY@CAPOUSD.ORG
Bennett, Katie Teacher KKBENNETT@CAPOUSD.ORG
Bisch, Jay Teacher JOBISCH@CAPOUSD.ORG
Black, Lani Teacher LMBLACK@CAPOUSD.org
Bookataub, Joe Teacher SJBOOKATAUB@CAPOUSD.ORG
Borges, Esther  Teacher ECBORGES@CAPOUSD.ORG
Brislen, Michelle Teacher MMBRISLEN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Brizeno, Stephanie Academic Advisor SCBRIZENO@CAPOUSD.ORG
Brown, Rich Teacher RILBROWN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Buckman, Andrea Teacher ARBUCKMAN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Byers, Barb Teacher BABYERS@CAPOUSD.ORG
Caeser, Warren Teacher WBCAESAR@CAPOUSD.ORG
Cain, Josh Teacher JPCAIN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Callens, Carole Attendance CRCALLENS@CAPOUSD.ORG
Carter, Chris Principal  CCARTER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Chapman, Beth Counselor EFCHAPMAN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Cochrun, Shani Teacher SCCOCHRUN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Compean, Laura Teacher LBCOMPEAN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Crapo, Mary Teacher MJMULLIGAN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Currie, Kristen Teacher KMCURRIE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Daniel, CJ Teacher CJDANIEL@CAPOUSD.ORG
DeWald, Nick Teacher NIDEWALD@CAPOUSD.ORG
Dill, Doug Teacher DEDILL@CAPOUSD.ORG
Dimperio, Kristen Teacher KTDIMPERIO@CAPOUSD.ORG
Dollar, Erin Teacher EBDOLLAR@CAPOUSD.ORG
Dollar, Thomas Teacher TWDOLLAR@CAPOUSD.ORG
Dowell, John Teacher JWDOWELL@CAPOUSD.ORG
Dul, Kylie Teacher KMDUL@CAPOUSD.ORG
Dutton, Caroline Teacher CKDUTTON@CAPOUSD.ORG
Eikelberry, Michelle Teacher MLEIKLEBERRY@CAPOUSD.ORG
Enmeier, Mark Teacher MRENMEIER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Feyk, Mike Teacher MDFEYK@CAPOUSD.ORG
Finnerty, Stacey Teacher SLFINNERTY@CAPOUSD.ORG
Finnsson, Jamie Teacher JLFINNSSON@CAPOUSD.ORG
Flynn, Laura Teacher LAFLYNN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Gaspar, Lisa Teacher LLGASPAR@CAPOUSD.ORG
Gellatly, David Teacher DAGELLATLY@CAPOUSD.ORG
Gonzales, Kristian  Psychologist KGONZALEZ@CAPOUSD.ORG
Giunta, Nick Teacher NJGIUNTA@CAPOUSD.ORG
Graber, Jana Teacher JPGRABER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Gustafson, Shelly Teacher SLJOBST@CAPOUSD.ORG
Hamro, Jon Athletic Director JHAMRO@CAPOUSD.ORG
Havens, Carole Teacher CAHAVENS@CAPOUSD.ORG
Hench, Suzanne Teacher SJHENCH@CAPOUSD.ORG
Henderson, Sue Guidance SHENDERSON@CAPOUSD.ORG
Henry, Bob Teacher RJHENRYJR@CAPOUSD.ORG
Hitchcock, Cody Teacher RCHITCHCOCK@CAPOUSD.ORG
Ho, Allen Teacher ALHO@CAPOUSD.ORG
Hohmann, Carla Library CHHOHMANN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Hopper, Haileigh Academic Advisor HAHOPPER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Hunn, Dawn Student Services DMHUNN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Hurlbut, Mike Teacher MDHURLBUT@CAPOUSD.ORG
Johnson, Dan Teacher DRJOHNSON@CAPOUSD.ORG
Jones, Darla Office Manager DLJONES@CAPOUSD.ORG
Junco, Maria Teacher MLJUNCO@CAPOUSD.ORG
Kaneshiro, Reid Teacher RTKANESHIRO@CAPOUSD.ORG
Kang, Sarah Teacher SAKANG@CAPOUSD.ORG
Kerr, Brad Teacher BDKERR@CAPOUSD.ORG
Kerr, Elizabeth Teacher LNKERR@CAPOUSD.ORG
Keylon, Kathy Guidance KJKEYLON@CAPOUSD.ORG
Kolasa, Jeff Teacher JLKOLASA@CAPOUSD.ORG
Lewis, Ann Teacher AMLEWIS@CAPOUSD.ORG
Lovett, Camron Assistant Principal CNLOVETT@CAPOUSD.ORG
Luciani, Dave Teacher DPLUCIANI@CAPOUSD.ORG
Mack, Alana Teacher ALMACK@CAPOUSD.ORG
Mariani, Lindsay Teacher LMMARIANI@CAPOUSD.ORG
McGuire, Carla Teacher CMSISCA@CAPOUSD.ORG
Mason, Laurie Teacher LLMASON@CAPOUSD.ORG
McKeller, Tim Teacher TJMCKELLAR@CAPOUSD.ORG
Miller, Matt Teacher MJMILLER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Milne, Marcia Teacher MJMILNE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Morris, Jennifer Teacher JAMORRIS@CAPOUSD.ORG
Mulford, Connie Teacher CFMULFORD@CAPOUSD.ORG
Murphine, Judith Assistant Principal JRMURPHINE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Nguyen, Dang Teacher DKNGUYEN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Noble, Amy Teacher ACNOBLE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Nolan, Cat Assistant Principal CENOLAN@CAPOUSD.ORG
O'Rear, Rob Teacher RKOREAR@CAPOUSD.ORG
O'Rourke, Patrick Teacher PJOROURKE@CAPOUSD.ORG
O'Toner, Eric Teacher EROTONER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Oliphant, Rob Teacher RJOLIPHANT@CAPOUSD.ORG
Olsen, Shirley Teacher SVOLSEN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Ortiz, Ashley Assistant Principal AEORTIZ@CAPOUSD.ORG
Ortiz, Jaime Teacher JRORTIZ@CAPOUSD.ORG
Parker, Marc Teacher MAPARKER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Parmelee, Susan Wellness Prevention  SUSAN@WWW.WPC-OC.ORG
Pearce, Deanna Teacher DKPEARCE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Peter, Deanna Teacher DMPETER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Pluimer, Landon Teacher LAPLUIMER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Popovich, Marc Teacher MJPOPOVICH@CAPOUSD.ORG
Pronier, Mike Teacher MPPRONIER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Proodian, Dave Teacher DGPROODIAN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Ramirez, Ray Teacher RERAMIREZ@CAPOUSD.ORG
Ramirez, Veronica Attendance VRAMIREZ@CAPOUSD.ORG
Reid, Anthony Teacher RAREID@CAPOUSD.ORG
Reid, Matt Activities Director  MFREID@CAPOUSD.ORG
Ridley, Jeff Teacher JWRIDLEY@CAPOUSD.ORG
Riem, Michelle Teacher MJRIEM@CAPOUSD.ORG
Robinson, Patty Office Staff PHROBINSON@CAPOUSD.ORG
Salgado, Alex Teacher ACSALGADO@CAPOUSD.ORG
Salway, Andrew Teacher ATSALWAY@CAPOUSD.ORG
Schefter, Chris Teacher CRSHEFTER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Schmidt, Lana Teacher LESCHMIDT@CAPOUSD.ORG
Shick, Allison Teacher ALSHICK@CAPOUSD.ORG
Shimabukuro, Lauren Teacher LMSHIMABUKURO@CAPOUSD.ORG
Shrader, Karen Teacher KWSHRADER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Shrader, Loren Teacher LOSHRADER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Smith, Christine Library CFSMITH@CAPOUSD.ORG
Smith, Lynn Teacher LYSMITH@CAPOUSD.ORG
Smith, Ryan Teacher RCSMITH@CAPOUSD.ORG
Sola Morillas, Jorge Teacher JISOLAMORILLAS@CAPOUSD.ORG
Soto, Tony Teacher AESOTO@CAPOUSD.ORG
Spencer, Sandra Academic Advisor SJSPENCER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Stanco, Amber Activities AASTANCO@CAPOUSD.ORG
Stender, Danica Teacher DSTENDER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Stephens, John Teacher JWSTEPHENS@CAPOUSD.ORG
Sterling, Kerri Teacher KMSTERLING@CAPOUSD.ORG
Stevenson, Carol Academic Advisor CASTEVENSON@CAPOUSD.ORG
Swenson, Casey Teacher CWSWENSON@CAPOUSD.ORG
Tanaka, Mio Teacher MITANAKA@CAPOUSD.ORG
Tisdale, Angie Teacher ACTISDALE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Urquidi, Rod Teacher RJURQUIDI@CAPOUSD.ORG
Van Patten, Christina Academic Advisor CMVANPATTEN@CAPOUSD.ORG
Ward, Robbin Teacher RAWARD@CAPOUSD.ORG
Washington, Wendy Teacher WCWASHINGTON@CAPOUSD.ORG
Weber, Debbie Receptionist DSWEBER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Westling, Marguerite Teacher MHWESTLING@CAPOUSD.ORG
Whitaker, Alyssa Teacher ALWHITAKER@CAPOUSD.ORG
Willey, Betsy Teacher EMWILLEY@CAPOUSD.ORG
Wilson, Duncan Teacher DBWILSON@CAPOUSD.ORG
Young, Greg Teacher GYYOUNG@CAPOUSD.ORG
Young Mike Teacher MIYOUNG@CAPOUSD.ORG
Zornozo, Myrna BCL MLZORNOZA@CAPOUSD.ORG