Skip to main content

General Guidance Info & News

Triton Guidance Team

paper

Sincerely,

Dr. Cat Nolan

Assistant Principal of Guidance

cat

Email Dr. Nolan

Main Line

(949) 492-4165

Fax Line

(949) 361-5175

Academic Advisors

A-Ci:

Christina Van Patten

cmvanpatten@capousd.org

Cj-Gla:

Haileigh Hopper

hahopper@capousd.org

Gle-Koo:

Stephanie Brizeno

scbrizeno@capousd.org

Kop-Orr:

Carol Stevenson

castevenson@capousd.org

Ors-Sha:

Sandra Spencer 

sjspencer@capousd.org 

She-Z:

Patty Robinson

phrobinson@capousd.org

AVID, IB, Auto Academy,

STEPS, & TBIC

Jessica Wertner

jnwertner@capousd.org

Support Staff

Registrar

Joanne Abbott

jtabbott@capousd.org

Secretary

Kathy Keylon

kjkeylon@capousd.org

Secretary

Diana Yi

dimyi@capousd.org

Bilingual Liaison 

Myrna Zornoza

mlzornoza@capousd.org

Counseling Website

Shiree Webb, A-Kwebb

snwebb@capousd.org  

erika

Erika Fairweather, L-Z

erfairweather@capousd.org

Follow us on Instagram

ins

@schsguidance

SCHS CEEB Code- 052814

Futureology- CUSD College and Career Counseling

Did you know as a CUSD student you have access to FREE 1-on-1 College and Career Counselors? CUSD Futureology can help answer your questions, provide resources, and give you specific input during the college or career planning process. 

Check out their website for more info: CUSD Futureology

Maximize your chances of College and Career success with a variety of free Workshops from CUSD’s Futureology! Register at Futureology appointments.